KGD Information:

  • Sun, Nov 18: Giáo Lý ALL 9th & 10th grades; Time: 9am – 10:15am)
  • Sun, Nov 25:
       - Parish 25th Anniversary – Closing Mass Celebration (10am)
       - Thanksgiving Break (Thursday, Nov 23 - Thanksgiving Day)
       - No GLVN & TNTT - Nghỉ Học & Sinh Họat
  • Sun, Dec. 2: GLVN Classes & TNTT Sinh Họat Resume.
       TNTT 25th Anniversary of Establishment
  • Sun, Dec. 9: FALL SEMESTER EXAMS REVIEW - ÔN THI HỌC KỲ I
  • Sun, Dec. 16: FALL SEMESTER EXAMS - THI HỌC KỲ I
  • Sun, Dec 23: Christmas Break (Tuesday, Dec 25 – Christmas)
       No GLVN & TNTT - Nghỉ Học & Sinh Họat
  • Sun, Dec 30: New Year’s Break (Tuesday, Jan 01 – New Year’s)
       No GLVN & TNTT - Nghỉ Học & Sinh Họat
  • Sun, Jan 6, 2019: GLVN Classes & TNTT Sinh Họat Resume.

Copyright © 2012 KGDGXDMHCG All rights reserved.   103181 Contact us